Bloomsbury Films London | Premium Event Filming
Employment

Client Reviews

We believe the best way to maintain the high standard of service we are known for is by taking on board honest feedback from both clients and partners. This motivates us to keep providing a peerless service and making films of impeccable quality. In this section you will find a collection of comments and testimonials from clients and suppliers that you are free to browse. You can also find reviews on our Google+, Facebook and Twitter pages. We always welcome feedback. Please feel free to send us your own comment!

The team of the Bloomsbury Films are professional in their field. Thank you for creating an amazing video of my wedding!

Anna & Eduard - December 2013 - via Facebook


Amongst the best cinematographers in the business

Jonathan Waterman, Toastmaster - December 2013 - via Facebook


Ecstatic...such a pleasure working with you guys. Thank you for a magical memory for us to keep! Would recommend your work again and again and would love to work with you on other special occasions.

Amrit & Sharan - November 2013 - via Facebook


We highly recommend Bloomsbury films…On the day the crew were friendly, flexible and managed to capture the day brilliantly but without being intrusive in any way. We are delighted with the quality of our finished products - they look incredibly professional and were more than we could've hoped for

Harpreet & Tim - November 2013 - via Google+


Awesome videography and photography. It is the best I have seen!

Harj Chahan - October 2013 - via email


WOW! The video is fantastic

Planned2Perfection - October 2013 - via email


Thank you for our amazing..video. It is a record reminding us of why we enjoyed our day so much.

Joanne & Robin - October 2013 - via email


Thank you so much for the lovely surprise! It's so wonderful to re-live those memories …the quality of filming is lovely

Hassan & Dima - September 2013 - via email


This is truly amazing. GREAT, GREAT WORK!!!

Hannah Shain, Rally Software - September 2013 - via email


A pleasure working with such professionals..

By Bruce Russell - September 2013 - via postcard


We can't thank Bloomsbury films enough for the fantastic job…everyone has commented on how brilliant our film is and that they don't remember seeing the film crew on the day!

Kate & Robert - August 2013 - via Google+


Watching it..we realized how great it was to have our wedding.. filmed by Bloomsbury.. yet most of the time we were not even aware that the filming was taking place! We would definitely recommend you to other couples

Olena & Spencer - August 2013 - via Facebook


Very happy with the video – it looks great. Thank you for all your work on this

On behalf of HH Shekha Moza, Qatar Foundation - July 2013 - via email


truly amazing..you were great on the day and we highly recommend your services!

Nehal & Sam - July 2013 - via Google+


Having Bloomsbury there to capture the most important day of our lives was one of the best decisions we had ever made

Dev & Patricia - July 2013 - via Google+


We loved it.. made me cry! Thank you so much for all your hard work on our wedding film

Ravi & Rina - July 2013 - via email


Wow this is fantastic! I Think Ive watched it a hundred times!

Annabel & Jonathan - June 2013 - via email


Blown away by the film...it is beautiful! Thank you!

Lisa, Just bespoke, Wedding Planner - May 2013 - via Twitter


your work is simply stunning

Olivia, Mr & Mrs Events - April 2013 - via email


What beautiful films - I really do love keeping up with your latest work

Gemma, Chapter 7 Events - April 2013 - via email


Your work is exceptional

Greg Allen, Photographer - April 2013 - via email


Good videographers are hard to come by..your films..are simply stunning

Nigel Chapman, Photographer - April 2013 - via email


your work is fantastic

Georgina, Ruby Weddings - April 2013 - via email


Very impressed indeed…beautifully edited

Maurice, Mydas Photography - April 2013 - via email


beautiful filming service

Alexandra, Bijou Bride - April 2013 - via email


Following the amazing production you guys did last time, my boss insisted that we enquire if you could please do the same at our next event. It was absolutely magical that you guys pulled it off on 24hours notice.

The Ogay Family - March 2013 - via email


lovely work

Jeanette, Luxury Events Phuket - March 2013 - via email


Your films are wonderful

Helen, The Wedding Concierge - March 2013 - via email


really beautiful footage

Richenda, Admirable Crichton - March 2013 - via email


Bloomsbury Films…have always delivered an extremely high class and professional service. Prior to an event they are helpful, considered and informative; on the event day, they just get on with the job hand with minimal fuss…they work hard to produce some beautiful footage which captures the heart and soul of each and every event..

Lisa Baker, Just bespoke - March 2013 - via Google+


Your videography is great!

Liesl, Zouch & Lamare - March 2013 - via email


Your style of filming does stand out from the rest

Emma, Marygold Weddings - March 2013 - via email


Wow!! That is amazing, very very pleased..

Liam & Carlie - March 2013 - via email


Your work looks amazing!

Fiona Leahy, Wedding Planner - March 2013 - via email


Wow! It is a beauty, you captured it exactly as it was and more. Can't wait to work with you again!

Jessie Thomson, Wedding Planner - March 2013 - via Twitter


fantastic wedding film

Tony Hart, Photographer - March 2013 - via Twitter


So beautiful! LOVE LOVE LOVE. Amazing work.

Lucy Davenport, Photographer - March 2013 - via Twitter


your work looks fabulous

Lisa, Pure White Wedding Company - March 2013 - via email


Thank you so much for sending this through, it looks amazing!! ...it was worth the wait Thank you again, it's absolutely fantastic.

Liam & Carlie - March 2013 - via email


I have worked with Andrew and Bloomsbury Films on numerous occasions and I have nothing but praise for their work.

Stefan Lacandler, Raw Silk Photography - March 2013 - via Wedding Industry Experts


Andrew and Bloomsbury are at the top of my list!

Bruce Russell, By Bruce Russell - March 2013 - via Wedding Industry Experts


I'm very happy to recommend Andrew to all my clients.

Steve Shipman Photography - March 2013 - via Wedding Industry Experts


Wow...it made me cry! This is just beautiful and really captures the fun and heartfelt nature of the day...

Lisa Baker, Just Bespoke - March 2013 - via email


The video highlight is awesome... everyone is surprised how well cut it is, and flows really well from beginning to end. We are really happy!

Joe & Tracy - February 2013 - via email


The hampstead wedding looked so rich and lush! ... Great job.

Mark Jordan, BBC Inside Out - February 2013 - via email


I have just seen the clip from Jojo & Tom's wedding - BEAUTIFUL. It made me cry, seriously. You guys were great to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you again.

Jessie Thomson, Wedding & Event Planner - February 2013 - via email


Memories which otherwise would have lived in our memories have been captured forever on disc by Bloomsbury Films. The crew were completely unobtrusive on the day and the editing team have done an excellent job in arranging the material. Would wholly recommend this investment to any couple wishing to capture very special and precious moments in their lives.

Maria & Michael - January 2013 - via Facebook


Thank you for your beautiful work! We are thrilled with the film, you perfectly captured the mood of our amazing day! (You even managed to make my husband look handsome!)

Natasha & Ian - January 2013 - via Facebook


OMG !!! It's AMAZING and pure self indulgence.

Maria & Michael - January 2013 - via email

WOW WEE!!!!!!!

Quite simply... I love it!!!!

I cant wait to show your good work to friends and foes!!!

Jennifer & James - December 2012 - via email


Such a pleasure when it came to the organisation. Always on top of what needed to be done, and when we had questions, they were always answered quickly and precisely. On the day, the cameraman was professional and discreet. Then we got the trailer........ the review above is perfect, it was 'absolutely breathtaking'. Short and oh so sweet, it had everything in such a perfect few minutes. The full video arrived a few weeks ago and everyone loves it. These guys aren't cheap but you get such a bang for your buck that even if you can only afford the basic options, you will love what you get and be very proud to show everyone. Its proper 'movie on blu-ray' high definition quality footage and sound and the cameraman got everything and everyone he needed to get at a Jewish wedding. Then the brilliant editing gives it the icing on the cake. Can't thank Iris and the team enough, they turned our memories into a dream we can revisit any time.

Mark & Joanie - November 2012 - via Google+


This is a great trailer. Thank you.

Edie's Parents - November 2012 - via email


The highlights trailer was a fantastic treat, it brought back so many happy memories and reminded us how much fun we all had that day. The trailer has managed to capture the events so well and we can't wait to see the final film, the production and editing is the finest i have ever seen and i can only imagine how polished the final film will be.

Saejal & Dhrupain - November 2012 - via email


The trailer is AMAZING! I cannot thank you guys enough! I laughed and I cried and it brought back so many memories!

Loretta & Roberto - November 2012 - via email


The video is fantastic!

Frances West, Kensington Roof Gardens - October 2012 - via email


Hi there fantastic work, i loved working with your team that day very professional.

Sharad Parmar, Heston Photographics - October 2012 - via email


Thank you SO much for the trailer!! We would have been happy with just that. I haven't been able to stop watching it and it bought back the most incredible memories so thank you to all the team there at Bloomsbury. We were honestly thrilled and have since passed on your details to quite a few friends.

Joanna & Tom - September 2012 - via email


Thank you very much Bloomsbury Films for our wedding trailer and final film, they are both amazing! Bloomsbury have been great every step of the way, from our initial enquiries to all the help on our wedding day and beyond. Andrew and his team were very friendly, well organised and discrete and we didn't even notice that the cameras were there for most of the day. The trailer is exactly what we wanted and more. We have been able share our special day with family and friends around the world. We highly recommend Bloomsbury and we are really happy that we chose them to capture our day. We are received our DVD and are very pleased with the final film. Bloomsbury captured our day perfectly and have been great all the way.

Ben & Julie-Ann - September 2012 - via Google+


Your team have done a spectacular job. Really captured every moment and have really made it special for us. If anyone had to ask us about videographers for weddings and events we would recommend you highly.

Dilen & Priyanka - August 2012 - via email


Thank you for sending the through the short clip of Lucky & Ally's wedding. It looks great!

We enjoyed working with you guys again!

Meyer & Rene, M&R Photography - August 2012 - via email


Thank you so much - the trailer is awesome and we love it! It has honestly brought tears to everyone's eyes......just brilliant.

Lucky & Ally - August 2012 - via email


Brilliant!

Hope to work with you again soon

Mike Jacobs, Toastmaster - August 2012 - via email


Thank you Bloomsbury! Brilliant trailer of the wedding for us to share with family and friends. I think I've watched it over 20 times now and have been brought to the brink of tears each time! Beautifully captured and very impressed at how all the emotion was caught without being obtrusive.

Very high standard of client care - something which I'd recommend every married couple to consider when booking contractors for their big day. Makes such a difference when you are juggling so many different providers to have a team so well prepared, having thought out all important eventualities and with so much experience. Such a great trailer too! Can't wait to see the DVD!!

Keep up the excellent work guys.

Shivam & Banita - July 2012 - via Google+


We would like to congratulate Bloomsbury Films for the wonderful film (and trailer) which captured our wedding perfectly. We would definitely recommend them for the professional and unobtrusive way they went about their job, and for capturing some lovely shots, especially of us in the park. The quality of the production was very high and we were extremely happy with the end result. And thanks very much to the cameramen for giving me a lift to the wedding venue on the second day!!!

Aurindam & Tina - June 2012 - via Google+


Well done and a big THANK-YOU to Bloomsbury films!! You have done a fantastic job on capturing amazing videography of our special day. The trailer is brilliant, and we have watched it repeatedly. You were so discreet on the day, its as though you weren't there, and the results are amazing! Great professionalism and creativity, and a great team of helpful people - you accommodated all our needs perfectly. We do not hesitate to recommend you guys!

Maribeth & Chris - June 2012 - via Google+


We recieved our trailer just friday gone, we've been waiting a long time for the video to be ready and the trailer did really well in capturing the special moments, the brilliant crew even captured really nice photos, made us think we should up used bloomsbury for the photography too! i do recommend Bloomsbury, i have friends in the movie industry and they have mentioned that the editing is at a really high standard which is great. Thanks again Guys! and Iris for keeping us up to date! =)

Samantha & Howard - May 2012 - via Google+


Thank you Bloomsbury films. You have done a fantastic job on capturing amazing videography of our special day. The trailer is brilliant, and we have watched it repeatedly. You were so discreet on the day, its as though you weren't there, and the results are amazing. Great professionalism and creativity, and a great team of helpful people, you accommodated all our needs perfectly.

Semeia & Farhan - May 2012 - via Google+


Thank you Bloomsbury Film for the amazing job you have done on our trailer. Your team captured really good moments between the families. Your whole team made us feel comfortable on our mehndi and wedding day. Your team was very professional. The trailer bought back all the emotions from our special day. Thank you once again for creating such a wonderful video. I would definitely recommend you for any future weddings within our family and friends.

Saba & Omar - May 2012 - via Google+


Thank you Bloomsbury Films ensuring our big fat Greek Wedding Day - and it was the WHOLE day from morning to midnight - was captured professionally, discretely and expertly. The whole process from our planning to review to the day itself was really reassuring and we knew that our day was recorded with confidence - we hardly knew you were there! The editing is wonderful and it brings us (and family and friends) great memories - what we have in the end is a FILM. Really really highly recommended!

Andrew & Toulla - April 2012 - via Google+


Thank you Bloomsury Films. We hardly knew you were there on the day, and yet you still managed to capture the excitment and emotion of the whole event. Your camera crew were fantastic. Likewise, the editting team have done an amazing job with the footage and we cant wait to share this with our friends and family. We would reccomend your services without hesitation. Thanks again.

Kris & Claire - April 2012 - via Google+


I knew I had made the right decision when I decided to book you guys for our big day. Just received the trailer video yesterday and it filled me with emotions that I had hoped I would be filled with.. you captured the most amazing and priceless moments in such a small clip..cant wait to see the whole video. You were a great team to work with from day one and esp on the day. I would recommend these guys without any hesitations. You guys have done a great job to such a high standard. Thank you.

Shagufta & Waseem - March 2012 - via Google+


Thanks for doing a wonderful work on our wedding film. It's going to be a lifetime treasure for us and looking forward to showing it to the kids especially in the future!

Andrew & Toulla - March 2012 - via Facebook


An amazing wedding video.After seeing the highlights we cant wait to see the whole thing!!!!! Thanks again.

Lauren & James - February 2012 - via Google+


A warm thank you to the team for our lovely wedding video! It was great to have you there and we will definitely be in touch for our next event..

Natalie & Sam - February 2012 - via Google+


We received the movie trailer on Valentines Day & watched it at least 20 times in a row! It captured the fantastic highlights of the day & brought back all the emotions. The editing & music pairing is genius. Really looking forward to seeing the whole video & would highly recommend Bloomsbury to anyone.

Ruth & Fraser - February 2012 - via Google+


Thankyou Bloomsbury Films for creating an amazing memory of our big day. We were recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. Punctual, professional, discreet, polite and brilliant as all the trailers on youtube and the website will demonstrate. The team was very helpful and the final product worth every penny. The High Definition quality is incredible. Again thankyou.

Mitesh & Julia - February 2012 - via Google+


We chose Bloomsbury Film's Director's Cut package for our wedding, and naturally we expected something impressive (we wouldn't have hired Bloomsbury otherwise), as we'd seen their other videos. But the feelings and emotions you get when you see a video that's of your own day, is something words honestly can't describe. You have to feel it for yourself to truly understand. I was concerned and petrified that I'd cringe but the DVD was a truly amazing production. Bloomsbury's broadcast quality editing and production just brought back the magic we felt on the day, and in spades. The trailer on it's own was worth the money we paid for the whole production, in fact it's priceless. It's hardly surprising Bloomsbury Fims is award winning. When you engage Bloomsbury, you do not get a continuous stream of wedding footage - you get your own movie in which you and your guests are the star actors - they're really that good. It's completely personalised, and Andrew spends a lot of time getting to know you, your personalities before during and after your day, so the end product is faithful to you.

Thank you SO MUCH Andrew, Iris and your team at Bloomsbury Films - You've done an exceptional job!

Jason & Mina - January 2012 - via Google+


Special thanks to the Bloomsbury Team (Andrew moreso) - In a very short notice period they dealt with whatever they could professionally and responded to any of our requests promptly. They were very good at taking away any stress and no matter what the tone of our emails were (and believe me some were very direct) they always replied in a calm manner and eased the situation. Final film quality was top class - very impressed with their editing and would definately come back to Bloomsbury again. We (Lavish Weddings Ltd) have been in the asian wedding market for years and I would rate Bloomsbury as one of the top in the UK. Special thanks to Andrew - thanks for making everything better. Keep up the hard work and thanks for filming our wedding.

Rajinder & Anveer - January 2012 - via Google+

A wonderful and professional video. You could tell from the website that the quality was high for the samples given. The video taken for the wedding was just as good and the standard was high throughout. A great team and I would gladly use them again.

Puja & Rahul - December 2011 - via Google+


Thank you so much for the fabulous DVD of our wedding. It brought back magical memories of a special day. You captured the mood of the day perfectly. Particularly notable since we hardly noticed the cameramen on the day.

Bim & Pavan - December 2011 - via Google+


Thank you Bloomsbury for a fantastic video we love the editing and would definitely use you again in the future!

Nikki & Howard - November 2011 - via Google+


Andrew & Iris - Absolute pleasure to work with, very professional throughout. Quality of work was fantastic, always happy to answer questions and concerns.. Length of film was a touch "light" however advised walima's for muslim weddings usually are.. Very conscientious in getting the job done to a perfect standard.. Overall experience was good, & customer service was fantastic.. Thank you All....

Amjid & Umbreen - September 2011 - via Google+


Absolutely Breathtaking. Those words are so fitting for our wedding video. We contemplated having a videographer for our big day, and all I can say is I am so glad we landed on Bloomsbury. They were so professional and provided a relaxed and personal service! The day after our wedding I recalled that I did not see the videographer much throughout the day and was worried that some of the special moments were not caught. To my surprise the finalised video had all those moments and more!!! The videographer was so discreet in filming, that she just slotted in at all the right moments. To have this video for the rest of our lives is so special and I want to thank Bloomsbury for making it such a memorable and personal experience. Warmest Regards.

Catie & Daniel - November 2011 - via Google+


A Warm Thankyou to Bloombury for fantastic coverage of our wedding. Really professional service and a perfect end product.

Kulsoom & Omar - October 2011 - via Google+


I first came across Bloomsbury Films in 2008 when I was on You Tube and knew that when my boyfriend proposed that I would want them to film out wedding. I didn't have to wait too long as in 2009 he proposed. I got in touch with Bloomsbury Films straight away, to find out if they had the date available. Iris was very helpful and sent out some trailer DVD's to us. Once we watched them my fiancée was in agreement that we should have Bloomsbury Films film our Wedding Day. The team were fantastic and we hardly noticed them on the day which was fantastic as it meant we could enjoy ourselves. We did have to wait a little bit for our DVD's- However we were warned about this as we were married during the peak season (July). We got out trailer and DVD's sent through to us in December and we were not disappointed! We have also managed to take some stills from our DVD that our photographer did not manage to get. They are a little bit expensive however they really are worth the money and I can guarantee you will not be disappointed

Sophie & Sam - August 2011 - via Google+


Our thanks to Andrew and the whole team at Bloomsbury Films for creating such a wonderful wedding video. We are really happy with the final result and it is a wonderful memento of the special day. Highly recommended.

Sanam & Mitul - August 2011 - via Google+


To summarise in a word...Professional! We are very very happy with the Bloomsbury team and the resulting capture of our big day :-) :-D

Delanii & Atte - August 2011 - via Google+


A truly stress-free supplier! The Bloomsbury team were so professional and the results were perfection! So many of our guests were surprised we had a wedding video because no one remembered seeing a camera man. That just demonstrated how well our TWO cameramen were at being professional and discreet but at the same captured all the important moments without being intrusive. It was great to receive a 'trailer' which we could upload to Facebook and email round to relatives abroad too.

The office team were also really helpful and as a bride it was great to not always have to keep tabs on progress, the Bloomsbury team touched base regularly even post wedding and I really felt at ease having gone with them. The quality of the video is of brilliant quality, I feel Bloomsbury really connected with us as a couple and caught the ambience of the day and the moments we cherish. It is a wonderful memory of the day and I still keep watching it over and over again! Highly recommended!!

Robin & Priya - August 2011 - via Google+


Professional specialists who confidentally delivered masterful results of an atypical and very busy wedding schedule. Iris was very thorough with understanding our requirements and a heaps of information were taken to ensure our needs were met and results tailored. Editing took a while but the video was well worth the wait, the online preview was a great way to distribute a beautifully finished summary of our day to all of our friends. The full video told a story and featured a perfect balance of intimacy, passion and humour. Jess and I would recommend Bloomsbury Films to anyone looking for a professionally edited but most importantly naturally captured memory of your perfect day.

Stan & Jessica - August 2011 - via Google+


Professional, discreet, an absolute must. Bloomsbury films came and filmed over a few days with many guests commenting afterwards how they forgot they were there, during a day event and on the wedding itself. The crew showed the utmost discretion and professionalism of which the taster highlighter link demonstrates. In just those few minutes they caputured the essence of the wedding, family and friends. In some of the clips I wished they were still photos as some angles caught amazing moments better than the photographer. We would recommend the Directors cut due to the quality you get if you have family and friends over a few days rather than just the one. I am unable to write enough that can explain how pleased we are to have used Bloomsbury films, and how the DVD will be a delight to watch with children, grandchildren, even great-granchildren. Thank you so much.

Jo-Anne & Roger - July 2011 - via Google+


Very Highly Recommended Company. Claire & I got married at Rhinefield House, New Forest in July 2010. Matt - the videographer - on the day was friendly, professional and very unobtrusive. The 4-minute web highlights clip was a fantastic taster to what was to come. The final product (SD & HD versions) was superbly edited with a perfect selection of music to accompany. We're so glad that we opted for a DVD and delighted that we chose Bloomsbury Films.

Graham & Claire - July 2011 - via Google+


Fantastic service, professional yet approachable staff and superb end product!! We got married at Great Portland Synagogue in June 2010 (with the reception at the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel) and got Bloomsbury to film our big day. We were absolutely delighted with the DVDs we received at the end of the process, especially the "highlights" video which was just incredible and a lovely way to show friends and family our big day (I think our parents have played the highlights video 100s of times already!). Iris in the office was also always a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Hannah & Mark - July 2011 - via Google+


Excellent Service, Professional and a Fantastic DVD!! We got married in March 2010 and hired Bloomsbury Film ( the Director's Cut ) to film our wedding. It was worth the extra expense getting the Director's Cut as we got a team of people on the day - who worked effortlessly and very professionally. The end result was an incredible DVD, with guest interviews and multi-camera angles and trickery which encapsulated our wedding day in its entirety. We will definitely be using Bloomsbury again!!!

Sarah & Martin - July 2011 - via Google+


Bloomsbury films company is really great. they are very busy so waiting time is long but at the end the effect is amazing and worth beeing patient. People runig this businnes are proffesionalists and are always answering all questions and explaining everything about the production process and timing. If we have another big event in the future we will definitely choose Bloomsbury films again.

Kate & Joseph - June 2011 - via Google+


We wanted to write to let you know that we have viewed our wedding video and it exceeded all our expectations. I wanted to personally thank everyone who has worked on this video to create memories we will cherish forver!

Catie & Daniel - June 2011 - via email


Beautiful, tears in my eyes.

Tane & Manjit - May 2011 - via email


I have viewed the film. Absolutely brilliant! So happy, it's fantastic.

Satvir & Sunitpal - May 2011 - via email


We absolutely love the DVD. It's really fantastic and a wonderful reminder of the fun we all had on our big day.

Felicity & Chris - May 2011 - via email


We absolutely love the trailer and we cannot wait to see the complete video!!!

Catie & Daniel - May 2011 - via email


How fantastic! We absolutely love the trailer and have watched it several times. All the kids have downloaded it to facebook!

Jonathan & Sally - April 2011 - via email


A wonderful video. The best Bloomsbury have ever done I think.

Mark Niemierko, Wedding Planner - April 2011 - via email


Dear Bloomsbury Films Team, thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Delanii & Atte - April 2011 - via letter


I have to say what a fantastic job you guys have done.

Sesh & Aman - March 2011 - via email


Wow. Thank you so much…it was truly a treat. It reminded me of our lovely day and I really appreciate your editing. Thankyou for all your hard work

Shiva & Pouya - February 2011 - via email


What a lovely treat…it brings back all those lovely memories, and as I said before the camera men were brilliant on the day

Robin & Priya - February 2011 - via email


FAB job!! I love it! It's always a pleasure working with the Bloomsbury boys

Hina, Hina Photography - February 2011 - via email


Looks really good! We're really pleased with it

Sarika & Jerry - February 2011 - via email


A massive thank you for making our wedding DVD so beautiful… I don't remember Eva or Andy other than when they turned up at the house, which really puts you at ease as you don't realise you are being filmed!

Sophie & Sam - February 2011 - via letter


Members of the family watched the DVD over Xmas and were universally impressed…the editing is superb. Even Richard Lines our photographer – was impressed. Thanks for all the excellent work

Graham & Claire - January 2011 - via email

We love it and would like to thank you and your team very much for the hard work to produce the great results

Simon & Kiran - December 2010 - via email


Wow!!! The trailer has just made me cry (literally!) The video looks amazing!

Sophie & Sam - December 2010 - via email


Many thanks…the trailer is fabulous!

Hannah & Mark - December 2010 - via email


BIG MASSIVE thanks to Aga and Dish for their hard work and patience. They were absolutely fantastic and..we loved their energy and professionalism (they were like a fly on the wall).

Julius & Janella - November 2010 - via email


Just wanted to drop an email to say a BIG thank you to yourself and your team. The videographers were brilliant and…so unobtrusive and respectful of our guests! Bloomsbury has truly been a stress free supplier and we will definitely be recommending you

Robin & Priya - October 2010 - via email


Bloomsbury films for sure are the best I have worked with

David Pullum, Photographer - October 2010 - via email


It was great to have…Dishad to film our wedding day, he was very discret and professional – we could hardly notice he was there!

Gerald & Elaine - October 2010 - via email


This is the best wedding video I have ever seen. What a great memory of a wonderful day!

Damian & Rosemary - October 2010 - via client website


It's a lovely video…Dan was brilliant to work with…I always recommended you to all my clients

Beena, Kumi Photography - October 2010 - via email


Thank you so much for filming our day, your professionalism was amazing, mixed with fun and discreetness made you our perfect choice

Louise & Luke - October 2010 - via email


You always do a brilliant job and you are a pleasure to work with

George, Four Seasons Hampshire - October 2010 - via email


Thanks for doing a fantastic job..we loved every minute of it and did not even realise we were being filmed most of the time!

Jonathan & Sally - October 2010 - via email


This highlights edit looks great!

Kimberley, Action for M.E. - October 2010 - via email


A great video and some of the best work I have seen!

Jason, Blitz Photography - October 2010 - via email


You were extremely friendly & good fun..and very professional

Louise & Luke - September 2010 - via thank you card


Your attention to detail and professionalism was second to none. The personal touches you instilled throughout the day..added an extra special dimension to a wonderful day

Prajesh & Olinka - August 2010 - via thank you card


I absolutely love it, I prefer it to the photos as it really captures the fun of the day, and you have lots of people in there… I have watched it 3 times already!

Susannah & Adam - August 2010 - via email


Thank you so much Andrew – we adore it!!…It's bought back so many memories – thank you so much!

Deepkamal & Bhavin - August 2010 - via email


We were really touched by both Matt and Aga as they both came up to us and introduced themselves. We hardly noticed them all day and…it was lovely of Aga to say how much she had enjoyed filming our wedding and we now can't wait to see the footage!

Emma & David - August 2010 - via email


We are very impressed and very satisfied with the overall production…the editing is some of the best I have seen…it flows perfectly and is a real pleasure to watch

Paul & Ben - August 2010 - via email


We would like to exresss our sincere gratitude in the part Matt played in making our wedding day very special…Matt achieved a balance of catching all the right moments but being respectfully unobtrusive all day

Graham & Claire - July 2010 - via letter


A quick note to say thank you for everything. Our wedding video is lovely and really captures so many moments from the day. We must have watched it a hundred times already! Thank you very much!

Ceinwen & David - July 2010 - via thank you card


I would like to say thank you very much to the whole team who worked on my wedding video – it truly is fantastic!

Maria & Shouvik - July 2010 - via email


We are really happy with the DVD, you guys did a fantastic job and we will definitely be recommending you to all our family & friends

Muneer & Sara - June 2010 - via email


Thank you so much, made me cry…thank you to all of you for being so fab to work with

Penny, Tigerlily Weddings - June 2010 - via email


We and our families are all impressed with the finished product. Your style of filming (and editing) were definitely to our liking and we would like to thank you and your team's efforts. We are already recommending Bloomsbury to our friends who are looking to marry in the near future

Preeti & Rajesh - April 2010 - via email


You are currently the only video company that I recommend to my clients…I really appreciate your team's documentary approach..

Yvonne, YB Photographic - March 2010 - via email


The day was incredible and Andrew and the lads did a great job!..

Martin & Sarah - March 2010 - via email


..it's amazing! We are so pleased with it..

Lucy & Wassim - March 2010 - via email


..we loved the wedding video – it was great! Say thanks to everybody for their efforts

Gail & Patrick - February 2010 - via email


..such a beautiful and perfect video..

Nashreen & Sirish - February 2010 - via client website


..a brilliant video felt like we were living the day again..

Carolyn & Pete - January 2010 - via client website


Awesome! Brings it all flooding back – what a great day!

Lucy & Nick - January 2010 - via client website


Andrew, you have been absolutely amazing throughout the process of producing our wedding film and Yasamin and I would like to thank you for everything you have done. From the first time we came to see you, a couple of weeks before our wedding, during the wedding day itself, and through the laborious editing phase, you were always professional in every respect and completely accommodating of all our demands. It has been a real pleasure dealing with you and we really appreciate everything you have done. Most importantly, we are extremely pleased with the film you produced for us

Yasamin & Bilal - January 2010 - via email

..you were extremely well-organised, professional and thoroughly fantastic from the meeting with the creative director Andrew to the videographer Dan on the day. Dan captured all the unique moments which your studio team made into a compelling & enchanting video, which we will forever cherish. Thanks again for your fabulous effort, we will definitely be recommending your services

Winnie & Gee - December 2009 - via thank you card


..thank you so much for the beautiful DVD of Louise & Jonathan's wedding. It was such a pleasure to watch..we are delighted with it

Louise & Jonathan - December 2009 - via postcard


WOW! That just brought it all back. What a beautiful video..stellar job Bloomsbury!

Oyin & Kunle - October 2009 - via client website


What a lovely video, it captures all the great moments! It was a fabulous day and watching this is like being there all over again..

Yoshiko & Takashi - October 2009 - via client website


..a quick note to thank Andrew and the team for all their hard work this weekend. They were very professional and accommodating – given all the stress we were under!

Paul & Ben - October 2009 - via email


Just wanted to say Dishad did a fantastic job on the day. He was incredibly patient and very organised!

Gail & Patrick - October 2009 - via email


Many, many thanks its just lovely!

Manana & Marc - September 2009 - via email


We just wanted to let you know that we are delighted with our movie. Thank you so much for taking the time to put together something which we can always look back to. It really captured the day well. Everyone who has seen it so far has said it was the best wedding video they've seen!

Trudy & Derek - August 2009 - via email


Thank you for [the] splendid video…what a lovely memento!

Simon Roberts, National Liberal Club - August 2009 - via email


The video is absolutely fantastic & we really like it! It really captures the day well & the happy mood of the wedding! Very impressed with the shots & editing.

Chris & Cecilia - August 2009 - via email


Thank you for all your hard work yesterday at Louise and Jonathan's wedding. You were so very professional that we hardly knew you were there!

Louise & Jonathan - August 2009 - via letter


I am hugely confident in your ability, skill and art..your videos..are very eloquent

Youssef & Hannan - August 2009 - via email


The video..is great and I will certainly recommend you in the future as a wedding video producer

Hazel Elms, Hedsor House - June 2009 - via email


We love what you did!

Alastair & Kate - June 2009 - via email


Great job it looks fantastic. Matt was great to work with. I hope to work with you again soon!

Robert Doherty, Photographer - June 2009 - via email


Thank you for a fab job..[it] got some great reviews!

Perminder & Gurpreet - June 2009 - via email


..a good job..looks very slick and meets the objective

Tarun Sawhney, Zee TV - June 2009 - via email


I couldn't wait, I opened the link as soon as i received your email…….the trailer highlights looks fab! A real nice selection of the day…..great job! We look forward to working with you, Iris and the team much closer this year.

Ranj, Tania Tapel Wedding Planners - April 2009 - via email


Just to say we (and our families and friends) are absolutely thrilled..! Thank you and the team so much. And to think I was scared of getting a video!

Rebecca & Sam - April 2009 - via email


We have received the wedding dvd's ok and we love them! Please pass on my thanks to all who were involved, Matthew and I are over the moon with the finished product.

Sarah & Matthew - January 2009 - via email


We have just watched the wedding DVD…It is amazing, absolutely amazing. It brought a tear to our eyes, so lovely to see the whole day again. Loved it loved it loved it, so thank you to all that were involved

Hems & John - January 2009 - via email

I'm extremely pleased with the finished product and will deffinately [sic] keep this business relationship open for future projects and recommend you to others

Lee Hadden, Hadden Fitness - November 2008 - via email


I LOVE IT!!!! I have sent it on, it is amazing, can't wait to see the whole thing! Do we ever get sick of weddings….. not when they are shot this beautifully!!!! Thank you, Sue xxxx

Susan Smith, Wedding Planner - November 2008 - via email


I was delighted that you guys were back. I love working with your company.

Lisa O'Rahilly, Four Seasons Hampshire - September 2008 - via email


It was a pleasure working with you.

Hina, Hina Photography - September 2008 - via email


Anju and I have…been utterly impressed. Andrew – thank you and the rest of the crew for all your hard work and efforts; [the film] captures every momentous scene perfectly and the backing sound track works very well in telling the story

Manjit & Anju - August 2008 - via email


My client has seen your trailer and absolutely loves it!

Katherine Purcell, Wartski - August 2008 - via email


Just wanted to say a big thank you to your camera man. He did a good job of being entirely inconspicuous, so much so I cant even remember him leaving!

Susan & David - July 2008 - via email


The day was wonderful and your team were very professional and worked very hard.

Catherine & Christian - July 2008 - via email


Thanks for the film. We all love it. You guys did a great job & we'd love to use Bloomsbury again

Erin Bell - June 2008 - via email


Just to say a big thank you to all Bloomsbury team for the lovely DVD. It is amazing how you did it. It is my special treasure. You are a real professional. Thank you once again.

Leila & Carlton - April 2008 - via email


[Their film] was really unpretentious and warm. I absolutely fell in love with the couple.

Jamie Graham, Total Film Magazine - March 2008 - via Wedding TV


It looks flawless. Effortless and flawless.

Wersha Bharadwa, Writer & Journalist - March 2008 - via Wedding TV


We have watched the video a few times and its fantastic!

Rahul, Director, YourDreamShaadi - March 2008 - via email


We would like to congratulate you on the video. We have watched it again and it brings tears to our eyes!

Amrita & Benji - February 2008 - via email


I keep looking at your web site to see the new trailers and they are fab!

Joanna & Ross - February 2008 - via email


FANTASTIC! FANTASTIC! FANTASTIC! Thank you for a wonderful partnership

Colin Clark, GM, Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts - January 2008 - via email


What you did was simply amazing and went above and beyond all of our expectations.

Lisa O'Rahilly, Four Seasons Hotel, Hampshire - January 2008 - via email


The film was fantastic and we laughed so much at all our messages from people. It was wonderful to see it all again and we will enjoy watching it many times over!

Nicola & Dave - January 2008 - via email


You've all done a brilliant job!

Emily & George - January 2008 - via email


Perfect!!!

Emma & Gavin - January 2008- via email

We've received and watched our wedding DVD SEVERAL TIMES! It's Fantastic! Thank you soooooooo much for a fantastic job!

Mira & Peter - November 2007 - via email


It's absolutely beautiful. I can't stop crying….

Malene & Shariff - October 2007 - via email


You have done an amazing job and we are so pleased with the final video. You really captured the day and it is something we will have forever.

Caroline & Alex - September 2007 - via email


I will continue to recommend you to my friends and family

Riki & Raj - September 2007 - via email


I shall definitely recommend your services.

Dr Sharma, UK President, Hindu Priest Association - September 2007 - via email


The feedback on the wedding video is brilliant. Everyone loves it!!

Sohit & Vandana - July 2007 - via email

Make an Enquiry

To find out about our prices and availability for your event, please contact us online or telephone us on 0800 234 6368. Our London offices are open Monday to Friday 10am-6pm.

Email an enquiry  >